3 Quotes for 3 Days

Day One: Are we attuned enough to the earth to live in symbiosis with it?

Day Two: Are we attuned to people’s needs and feelings enough to have meaningful interactions with them?

Day Three: A feral cat found me and I taught her how to interact with humans. The feral cat taught me that our relationship mirrors the expectations one can have in human-to-human relations.

Meeting my obligations for a three-day quote challenge, but the equipment I’ve been using just doesn’t seem up to it. I hope that satisfies the rules or requirements, as no direct response was possible and the contact information disappeared.

Good luck in all your challenges out there, as well.

Update: This challenge was apparently meant for someone else.  But, I met this challenge, anyways!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “3 Quotes for 3 Days

  1. Pingback: Quotes | News Notes 1

Comments? Please be nice...

