Today’s A Great Day!

 

IMG_20160305_100825To G-d first, of course, and to my parents and the people who make it all happen for me. After that, I don’t know to whom I owe my gratitude today, but … thank you for changing my YouTube links to embedded video! It made my site so much more fun to have it right there! I guess I’ll have to be alot more careful to choose less-offensive, more family-friendly video. Hopefully, I won’t be infringing copyrights by having the video itself, rather than just a link. I was in the middle of correcting links which looked like they weren’t going to take, when all of a sudden everything went black. There were rectangles where the links were. And suddenly, Light! Cameras and Action! I bawled like a baby! Hopefully I didn’t sign up for this by mistake when I was pressing all kinds of buttons and now will owe money, cuz I don’t really have it! But, I do think it’s great!

 

Secondly, it’s day one of Early Voting Day here in Mystery-ville. I’ve been up all night trying to work on this blog and now I’m utterly exhausted and bleary-eyed. I’ve got IBS and my stomach has been acting up for nigh three days. I don’t care. In a short while, I’m gonna get my crutches and go. I had to stand for about 5 hours for last presidential election; I don’t think my knee can take it, so the crutches will help. Voting Trump in for Republican contender. I love him.

 

I can’t wait to get my next newest addition: my “I voted” WordPress sidebar sticker!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments? Please be nice...

