FYI

 

FYI (Randyjw; May 31, 2017)

 

I’ve already used up my monthly limit of 500MB of data on my free “Obamaphone” until the last week of June. I won’t be able to surf the internet, read your poetry, look for jobs in the interim. I just have a few days of service left of my previously-paid unlimited plan before it expires, so please understand I’m not ignoring you; it’s just that I no longer will have the capacity to be able to enjoy your words.

 

Thanks for everything.

❤🌈

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “FYI

Comments? Please be nice...

