No Poetry And Few Words

No Poetry And Few Words (Randyjw; May 18, 2021)

You’d think with all my general rantings and ravings that I’d have plenty to write about in these times; but, no… too much bullying in personal space and cyberspace has really hurt me emotionally. My poor living situation leaves me physically struggling, which heightens the effects of stress, poor nutrition, rest, etc., plus grief in the loss of death, connections to others, personal and general war against my people on a continual and escalated basis. I’m still fighting racism and antisemitism, though… That’s what I do.

Anyways, I’m listening, now… reading… your words, still… And, yes; they have an impact. Music, and uplifting videos (at least for my purpose) are my present coping and enjoyment mechanism. Especially humorous ones.

I discovered this cool music/animation video recently (check out the themes!) – it’s my way, right now, and at least that I can handle, of reaching out to you.

Habibti Ensemble / Edom:

(https://youtu.be/TLi-_EXDTQ0)

Comments Off on No Poetry And Few Words

Filed under Musicality, Poetry, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.