HOD #3

HOD #3 (Randyjw; April 4, 2023)

Being sprayed three times today (orange, Lysol, and unknown)

maybe they got the “okay” once again

A person with stuff in a napkin, and the eau d’parfum of No. 2 (continuously happening)

On the phone in the stall hearing You should go to jail

and rolling devices with flipping switches, turning handles, and are they gassing me this way (well, that one’s a bit outré…)

Usually it’s the swampgas stuff, but this isn’t the same

key fobs and shoes…, and the guy across the way (is that my “fist of God” guy, or just someone seeming the same – now saying something about Easter)

and previously,

please don’t tell me that that was the imam in the photo with you-know-who’s brother that I saw the other day (I hope not, cuz Hama’s is not my friend)

and scary-sounding things which happen at “doce” (my theme, yes)

and phones to ears, so I can see, about someone ranting about, oh, crocodiles, and things

and the market comment about putting half-a-croc somewhere near

And how tranquilo I’m really not, due to these fears

This “behavioral therapy” has gotten me hurt (broken toes, I believe… a lump on my forehead trying to run for the bus; my foot wrenched backward; stepping into a foot of water; the back flow of the septic system by the market employee, which backed into my stall and on my shoes)

hearing someone say on the phone that someone else was supposed to get ten thousand for the EYEDROP thing, but they only got __________ !

veinte libre

hey, glad that reform is paying you well and that, for you guys, at least, there’s jobs to be had, and money to be made

Oh, La Mala, La Mala, La Mala

Comments Off on HOD #3

Filed under Poetry

Comments are closed.